Forests are evidence that the best time to start was 20 years ago and the next best time is today
Chinese Proverb

 

SUPERCHARGE YOUR SALES & BOOST YOUR BUSINESS!

How to Attract More Customers & Get More To Say Yes to You

[The 7 Universal Laws of Influence Revealed]

Over $450/- of Value Inside


 12186726_10153240111712705_615450688406388112_o (1)

Informative and straight to the point. Gary is very knowledgeable and experienced.
He's able to provide solutions and ideas on the spot. Looking forward to meet up again!

Christopher Chee, Chrispy's Photography
Happy Art of Influence Intensive Graduate

 

How to Attract & Get More Customers to Say Yes to You (AOI Info-Preview)
October 27, 2016
7:00 pm
How to Attract & Get More Customers to Say Yes to You (AOI Info-Preview)
Passed Dates:
Starts On:
October 27, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
October 27, 2016
9:30 pm
Starts On:
September 29, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
September 29, 2016
9:30 pm
Starts On:
September 15, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
September 15, 2016
9:30 pm
Starts On:
August 11, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
August 11, 2016
9:30 pm
Starts On:
July 21, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
July 21, 2016
9:30 pm
Starts On:
July 12, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
June 12, 2016
9:30 pm
Starts On:
June 9, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
June 9, 2016
9:30 pm
Starts On:
May 26, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
May 26, 2016
9:30 pm
Starts On:
May 12, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
May 12, 2016
9:30 pm
Starts On:
April 28, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
April 28, 2016
9:30 pm
Starts On:
March 29, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
March 29, 2016
9:30 pm
Starts On:
March 10, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
March 10, 2016
9:30 pm
Starts On:
February 18, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
February 18, 2016
9:30 pm
Starts On:
January 28, 2016
7:00 pm
Ends On:
January 28, 2016
9:30 pm
Oromo Coffee, Shaw Towers
Event Information

Informative and straight to the point. Gary is very knowledgeable and experienced. 
He's able to provide solutions and ideas on the spot. Looking forward to meet up again!

Christopher Chee, Chrispy's Photography
 Happy Art of Influence Intensive Graduate

Read More on Events Page

 

AN INFORMATION-PACKED SESSION

FIND OUT HOW YOU CAN GET MORE CUSTOMERS, AND GET THEM TO SAY YES TO YOU

 

Understand the 7 Universal Laws of Influence, and How You can Win More Friends & Close More Customers

- Gain a deeper & clearer perspective on what people want, why people buy, and how you can improve your sales conversion rates by up to 300%

- Gain a better insight into the High Impact Sales Process with AOI, and how to use it to close your prospects

- Better appreciate how people communicate differently, and find out what each individual look out for

- Learn how you can amplify your message to reach more customers, and get them to chase you instead

- Get a better understanding into areas for you can work on for enhancement to super-charge your business and sales conversations

- Save time, energy and effort and be even more efficient in growing your business and getting more results.

 

Read More on Events Page

 

 I'm thankful for our meeting at HDB, and our meeting for coffee today. 

The way (Gary) thinks and the ideas you give me helps to give me a clearer picture of what I can do.
Speaking to you has given me the confidence and a clearer picture on how to start and proceed with my business.

Ivan Tho, Retired Forex Trader
Aspiring Business Coach

Who Should Attend?

Small Business Owners, Freelancers and Insurance & Financial Consultants, Real Estate Agents who

·        …Would like to gain a fresh perspective into tried & tested leads generation methods

·        … Want to gain insight into what truly makes people tick, and get's them to respond and take action

·        … Are sick and tired of wasting time, money and energy doing things that are people are doing

·        … Are sick and tired of wasting time, effort and energy and want to learn mind hacks to unlock and access more opportunities

·        … Are open to learning and taking action to grow and get better results

·        … Believe in believe in being accountable for the results they generate and

·        … desire to break through & supercharge their growth for 2016

·        … have the right heart, and believe in helping people

 

 Also Welcome: Aspiring / Pre-entrepreneurs (individuals thinking about starting their own businesses!)

 

Read More on Events Page

 

 or

Sign Up Now

 

 

How to Attract & Get More Customers to Say Yes to You (AOI Info-Preview)
Regular ($50.00)
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
$50.00
$50.00
How did you first find out about this event? [Required]
Catalyst Website/Facebook Pg
AskAlvin (Conversion Hub)
Influential Speakers Society
Singapore Business MeetUp
Singapore Internet Marketers
Singapore Business Development Society
Singapore Business Events
TalentHoot
Public Speaking & Influence Devt Group
Google Ads
Facebook Sponsored Ads
Travel Yoga
Others

By submitting this form I agree to be contacted via email/text regarding this event and/or related programme(s).

A copy of our privacy and PDPA policy may be found at: http://catalyst-empowerment.com/privacy-policy/

Booking Event ...
Success!
Congratulations for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!


Share this

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Hi There,

 

I'm Gary Guwe. I'm a serial-entrepreneur and business communications coach, specializing in the Authoritative Art of Influence.

 

I've been a speaker for over 10 years now, and an entrepreneur since 2007. Even before I turned 31, I've already been appointed lecturer at some of the top business schools in the world, helped corporate leaders, and individuals and entrepreneurs communicate better and get greater results. 

 

One of my proudest moments, was when I closed a SG$100,000 project with a less-than-15-minutes presentation with The 7 Laws from the Authoritative Art of Influence

 

Over the years, I began to realize that effective speakers, leaders and entrepreneurs aren't just confident and competent with the skills that they have, they are skilled in the Authoritative Art of Influence.

 

For some, that ability comes naturally. For others, it takes lots time and experience.

 

For many others, they fail the grasp the concept, and eventually waste time, energy and effort desperately trying to make things work.

 

It's not their fault that they didn't know about or how to use the Authoritative Art of Influence; but one can only blame themselves if you had the chance to learn it, but passed on the opportunity.

***

I've been blessed with the opportunities and experiences to work, experiment, and learn from various stages, mentors and platforms in life... to realize that there are some core principles, laws and strategies which anyone can use to become more influential and get what they want in life.

 

FYI, I am highly allergic to bulls#it strategies that promise a lot, but don't work.

 

Same goes for those big principles that have little practical use.

 

So if you're like me, who at one point in life was searching for the holy grail of finding attracting more customers, and pushing winning them over to buy, and how to act so that they take action, I'd like to invite you for a seminar I'm putting together for you.

 269810_2191667913225_8141864_n

 

Booking ended/full
 

 For $40/ Only (Inclusive of Light Refreshments)

 

SIGN UP FOR AN INFORMATION-PACKED SESSION

 

FIND OUT HOW YOU CAN ATTRACT MORE CUSTOMERS, AND HOW TO EASILY GET THEM TO SAY YES TO YOU

 - Understand the 7 Universal Laws of Influence, and How You can Win More Friends & Close More Customers

 - Gain a deeper and clearer perspective on what people wantwhy people buy, and how you can improve your sales conversion rates by between 30% to 300%

 - Gain a deeper insight into the High Impact Sales Process with AOI, and how to use it to close your prospects

 - Better appreciate how people communicate differently, and find out what each individual looks out for

 - Learn how you can amplify your message to reach more customers, and get them to chase you instead

 - Get a better understanding into areas for you can work on to enhanceme & super-charge your business and sales conversations

 - Save time, energy and effort and be even more efficient in growing your business and getting more results.

Booking ended/full

600_440537785

 I'm thankful for our meeting at HDB, and our meeting for coffee today.
The way (Gary) thinks and the ideas you give me helps to give me a clearer picture of what I can do. Speaking to you has given me the confidence and a clearer picture on how to start and proceed with my business.

Ivan Tho, Retired Forex Trader
Aspiring Business Coach

 

Who Should Attend?

Small Business Owners, Start-Up Owners, Freelancers and Insurance & Financial Consultants, Real Estate Agents who…

…Would like to gain a fresh perspective into tried & tested leads generation methods

… Want to gain insight into what truly makes people tick, & get's them to respond & take action

… Are sick and tired of wasting time, money and energy doing things that are people are doing

… Are sick and tired of wasting time, effort and energy and want to learn mind hacks to unlock and access more opportunities

… Are open to learning and taking action to grow and get better results

… Believe in believe in being accountable for the results they generate and

… Want to break through & supercharge their growth for 2016

… Have the right heart, and believe in serving people with their business

 

ALSO WELCOME ARE: 
Aspiring / Pre-entrepreneurs (individuals thinking about starting their own businesses!)

Booking ended/full

PS: This is not a get-rich-quick-talk.
It is a serious business seminar designed to help serious entrepreneurs get ahead!


 

What Makes This Different?

Insightful, Practical and Proven - I have spent over ten years studying and applying these strategies in different context and stages of life. 

 

I'm a big believer in practicability, and I take time to craft and apply systematic process to help my students apply and implement the strategies immediately. 

 

I appreciate that there's more to life than work, and believes that the faster and better we get our work done, the better we can go about doing the things we love, with the people we love.

 

With me, you don't get off-the-shelf, motherhood responses which you can easily find on books, and still leads you nowhere. 

 

With me, you will get thought-out answers with considerations for your current position.

 

Booking ended/full

 


 A Little Bit About Gary Guwe

11223695_10153716664684134_1567111981395931465_n

I have personally worked with and trained some of the top salespeople and business leaders, representing some of the biggest business brands, such as Google, Microsoft, HP, Siemens and Redhat.

 

I have also trained best sales people from companies such as Prudential, AIA and TokioMarine, delivering programmes such as the Art of Influential Communication, High Performance Sales and the Art of Selling without Selling.

 

In my time working with new and experienced sales professionals, representing businesses of different sizes, I learned that the key to attaining business success laid in more than just sales and persuasion, or having a wonderful product that few people know about, or care about.

 

It involved a more subtle art of connecting with people on a deeper level, amplifying your credibility and a systematic process to help you simplify the sales and customer-engagement process.

 

My realization led me to study and derive the Art of Influence System, which is based on 7 Fundamental Laws of Influence that allows anybody to enhance their success rate in their respective domains and business.

If you have a product or service that adds value to your customers, and are looking for ways to further grow and breakthrough, this seminar will offer you additional insights.

Booking ended/full

FYI, it was also these 7 Universal Laws which helped me get invited and appointed as one of the youngest ever lecturers to Post-Graduate Students at the National University of Singapore. 

For those of you not in the know, it's ranked one of the top colleges in Asia

Take it from the good people who taught and worked with me at NUS:

"I got Gary's contact from my colleague who worked with him at the university and invited him to give a one-hour talk to my students.

He is truly an engaging speaker, with lots of good ideas. My students definitely benefited from his short, albeit highly insightful sharing."

Asst Prof Chow Yuen Leng
National University of Singapore

 

"That (the suggestion you shared with my students) was a great idea, not to mention really practical too, and a true example of thinking out of the box. That's the difference of "being out there and getting done" vs students learning in the classroom."

Prof Ong Seow Eng
National University of Singapore

 10885595_10152990569872277_7960625171800626347_n

Booking ended/full

Shortly after receiving my invitation to lecture at NUS, I was also headhunted by an American MNC serving 7 out of the Top 8 Fortune 500 IT companies in the world - a feat, considering I was still relatively fresh out of college, and still below the age of 30 then.

There and implementing sales strategies with AOI principles, which saw me successfully and consistently helping the company's sales teams improve their sales ROI by between 20-30% on average; that's millions of dollars worth in additional revenue.

 

My sales team IMMEDIATELY performed so much better upon completing Gary's training. They are now able to effectively navigate and execute their sales process, & engage with customers with enhanced clarity and focus on what makes our customers tick. All these, only after ONE day's work! Amazing!
Wonderful work, Gary!"

 Arun Rajput Kumar,
Sales Manager 2
ServiceSource International (Singapore)

Booking ended/full

 


 

The core principle of this programme, is that anybody, regardless of age, current skill set and experience can start anywhere to become more influential in their area of business by applying these exact 7 Fundamental Laws of influence. 

It was also these principles which allowed me to  help a non-profit organization quadruple its membership base to over 80 members on and leave its treasury with over five-figures from an initial low 4-figure sum when he was a just a student, within a year.

Since returning to full-time entrepreneurship, I have consolidated his ideas, business and corporate experience into a two-day Art of Influence Intensive workshop, to empower small business owners and entrepreneurs with the core skills, system and structure to take their business to the next level. Really, anybody can do it.

The key lies in learning the 7 Laws of Influence and the art of application.

This two-hour information packed session will serve as a preview for the full-two day programme, but will also show you how I used these proven strategies from the AOI to close a deal worth close to SG$100,000 in a less-than-15-minutes sales presentation.

More importantly, how you can use the same tried & tested techniques to supercharge your business as well.

Booking ended/full

A good speaker, a motivational leader and a friendly person.
That is Gary Guwe. Do not miss this.

Kandi, Tuition Teacher

 

Always a pleasure sitting in your classes, Gary.
Your training sessions always rock!

Frederic Fuchs
Director, Business Operations
Symantec

 


BONUS:

Sign up for this seminar to learn how you can use the 7 Universal Laws of Influence, and receive a bonus 1-Hour Consultation with Gary and/or his coaches on how you can implement and apply the strategies and tools to help your business grow further.

This is the same level of consultation he delivers to corporate organisations, worth $400/hr,
offered to you as a value-add gift, for free!

Sign up now to pick his brain and learn how you can launch your business to the next level.

Booking ended/full

"An expenditure that doesn't provide you with a return is known as a cost.
An expenditure that brings you more than what you spend, is an investment.
The difference between the top 1% and the rest of the 99% is knowing where to spend."

Anon

TAKE ACTION, RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW

Booking ended/full

 


 

Snippets from Related Events

 934024_611622192326842_4930060902541696397_n

Influential Speaker Comments 4 Jan 2016

 

Genny Cheah.2

Teach Screen Capture

Booking ended/full

Teach Screen Capture 2.1

Booking ended/full

 SpeakUp with Eunice Olsen 2016

Ruth Song on Speak Up 2016

 

Share this now

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail